RESTRICTED AREA
×

Contact us



















We operate in 58 countries all over the world
Connect to us and find the PowerSyntax dealer nearest to your location. 
info@syntaxnet.it






HEADQUARTERS AND MAIN PRODUCTION FACILITY
Via Asti 84/A - 10098
Rivoli (TO) - ITALY
tel (+39) 0119594160 - fax (+39) 0119558868
(Open in Google Maps)




CONNECTORS CABLING DESIGN AND PRODUCTION
Via dei Metalmeccanici 56-57 - 55041
Camaiore (LU) - ITALY
tel (+39) 0584338394 - fax (+39) 0584338394
(Open in Google Maps)







POWERSYNTAX DISTRIBUTORS

NETHERLANDS GERMANY BELGIUM DENMARK
Vello Elektro B.V.
Phone  +31 316 251 505
Website

PORTUGAL SPAIN
Alextek Electrónica S.L
Phone  +34 918 01 09 84
Website

UK
Industrial Power Systems
Phone  +44 01942 932100
Website

UK
Distribution Zone Ltd
Phone  +44 118 932 6990
Website

POLAND
Gen-Parts
Phone  +48 71 307 07 87
Website

UKRAINE
Contactica Ukraine
Phone +380 44 224 5373
Website

RUSSIA
Contactica Russia
Phone  +7 495 933 5000
Website

AUSTRALIA NEW ZEALAND
BVND PTY LTD
Phone  +61 3 5626 6352
Website

CHINA
Bals Elektrotechnik (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.
Phone  +86-51286167886
Website

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Io Lab Corp.
Phone +1 303-347-8150
Website






TECHNICAL AND COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT
Alfredo Zappelli
Power cabling
a.zappelli@syntaxnet.it

Roberto Badella
Cable
r.badella@syntaxnet.it

Sergio Creazzo
Connectors
s.creazzo@syntaxnet.it





SALES TEAM
Mauro Abbattista
Export manager
m.abbattista@syntaxnet.it

Alessio Berdini
Export coordinator
a.berdini@syntaxnet.it

Oreste Guarini
Domestic sales
o.guarini@syntaxnet.it





CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ileana Confalonieri
Export customer service
i.confalonieri@syntaxnet.it

Emiliano Posi
Power cabling design
e.posi@syntaxnet.it

Maria Clara Vana
Accounting
c.vana@valentininet.com

Stella Marino
Accounting
s.marino@valentininet.com




WE ARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA
   

SYNTAX by VALENTINI
Via Asti 84/A - 10098 Rivoli (TO) - ITALY
TEL.+39 0119594160
FAX +39 0119594166
info@syntaxnet.it
P.IVA 02571550017

Privacy and terms of use