RESTRICTED AREA • Select your country
×

Contact us



















TECHNICAL AND COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT
Alfredo Zappelli - Power box - a.zappelli@syntaxnet.it
Roberto Badella - Cable - r.badella@syntaxnet.it
Sergio Creazzo - Connectors - s.creazzo@syntaxnet.it


SALES TEAM
Mauro Abbattista - export manager - m.abbattista@syntaxnet.it
Alessio Berdini - export sales - a.berdini@syntaxnet.it
Ileana Confalonieri - export sales - i.confalonieri@syntaxnet.it
Oreste Guarini - domestic sales - o.guarini@syntaxnet.it


CUSTOMER SERVICE
POWER BOX
Emiliano Posi - e.posi@powerboxfactory.it


ACCOUNTING

Maria Clara Vana - c.vana@valentininet.com
Stella Marino - s.marino@valentininet.com


HEADQUARTERS

VALENTINI - via Asti 84/A
10098 - Rivoli (TO) - ITALY
email info@syntaxnet.it


PRODUCTION FACILITIES


Syntax

via Asti 84/A

10098 - Rivoli (TO) - ITALY

tel (+39) 0119594160

fax
(+39) 0119558868


Powerbox Factory

via dei Metalmeccanici 56-57

55041 - Camaiore (LU) - ITALY

tel (+39) 0584338394

fax (+39) 0584338394


SYNTAX by VALENTINI
Via Asti 84/A - 10098 Rivoli (TO) - ITALY
TEL.+39 0119594160
FAX +39 0119594166
info@syntaxnet.it
P.IVA 02571550017